Photo 1
Rating:

Send email

Send a wink

My name is mariam. I am from Africa, Cote D'Ivoire. I am 21years old. I am single . My religion is Christian. I have ended collage . I speak English My astrological sign is "Scorpio". I like reading, listening to music, traveling, meeting my friends. I like to going for a walk in any weather. I love art: cinema, theatre, photos, ballet, painting. I take by sports for health. I have good figure also I look more young than years. I am quiet, patient, gentle, womanly, cultured, with sense of humour, with large imagination. I am romantic. I looking for the close person of 30-99 years old, for love and friendship. I hope for the sincere attitudes, mutual understanding and support. It would be desirable, that he was reliable, with sense of humour, kind.

Mariamlove , 33 years old

Schenectady, United States

Seeking man age from 39 till 99

I speak: English, English, English, English
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live alone
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday

My height: 4' 0" (1.21 m.)
My weight: 80 lbs. (36 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Slender

My education: High school
My speciality: Music
My job: Other
My hobby: Book club / Discussion, Movies / Videos

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Liqueur
My food: Other
Favourite music: Country, Jazz
My favourite sport: Cycling, Basketball, Baseball, Volleyball, Sailing, Ice hockey
Sense of humor: Goofy

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter